Hello World!

New blog, another “Hello World!” post.  Well here we go….

Hi, I’m David and I created this blog as an additional way to reach out and let people know about my hat shop called The Hat Pit which is located at www.hatpit.com and there you can find all of my hand knit and crocheted hats. Most all of my hats can be customized in your favorite colors. Ladies you will need to custom order girly color hats if you want them because I normally don’t do girly hats lol…. but I will if you want one. Why don’t you head over and check out the hats I have available.

I would love it if you subscribe to this blog or sign up for my updates over at www.hatpit.com and you can also follow me on twitter at @hatpit and go become a fan of my hat shop over on facebook.com/hatpit.

Leave a Reply

